June Photography Post

I recently made the decision to stop neglecting my camera and take my photography hobby a tad more seriously. Originally I wanted to do weekly posts, but I take so many photos and only a few are ever ‘good enough’ in my opinion, so I figured an end of the month post would work best. For reference, I had around 200 photos in my SD card from June, and this post only contains seven. Similar to my previous photography post, half the images are macro images because using that lens is just so much fun.

lucy

forest

flower1

dice

drop

p1

If anyone wants to see more, you can check out my Flickr / YouPicΒ / Instagram.

 

One thought on “June Photography Post

Leave a Reply

